Trump is Our Next President

Yes, it’s been a while. But let’s skip the obvious and get to the point. As I’m sure you know, Donald Trump is officially our next president. I’ll go ahead and give you a second to recover from that horrible statement.

I’ve personally gone through my period of grieving to the point where I was physically sick. But now that I’m fully recovered, I’ve entered a new stage of coping. And that phase is survival.

I’m talking Bear Grylls shit.

So in order to reinforce what I’ve learned, I’ll be posting my survival findings in the upcoming weeks as part of my new series – How to Survive the End of the World a.k.a. A Donald Trump Presidency.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

